Board of Directors

President
Justin Cullers
e-mail: president@papntexas.org

Treasurer
Sherry Grogan
e-mail: secretary@papntexas.org

Secretary
Sherry Grogan
e-mail: secretary@papntexas.org

Prairies & Lakes Representative
Patricia Brooks
e-mail: Prairies&Lakes@papntexas.org

Big Bend Representative
Sandra Shuya
e-mail: Big_Bend@papntexas.org

Piney Woods Representative
Mikayle "Miki" Durant
Rusk State Hospital
e-mail: Piney_Woods@papntexas.org

Voting Coordinator 
Rebecca Pedersen
DCMHMR
e-mail: Voting_Coordinator@papntexas.org

Membership
Justin Cullers
e-mail: president@papntexas.org