Board of Directors

President
Justin Cullers
e-mail: president@papntexas.org

Vice President
Dianne Lavin
e-mail: vicepresident@papntexas.org

Treasurer
Sherry Grogan
e-mail: secretary@papntexas.org

Secretary
Sherry Grogan
e-mail: secretary@papntexas.org

Prairies & Lakes Representative
Patricia Brooks
e-mail: Prairies&Lakes@papntexas.org

South Texas Representative
Jennifer Hughes
e-mail: South_Texas@papntexas.org

Big Bend Representative
Sandra Shuya
e-mail: Big_Bend@papntexas.org

Panhandle Representative

Piney Woods Representative
Miki Durant
e-mail: Piney_Woods@papntexas.org

Student Representative
Carol Price

Voting Coordinator 
Rebecca Pedersen
DCMHMR
e-mail: Voting_Coordinator@papntexas.org

Membership
Justin Cullers
e-mail: president@papntexas.org